《Meg Mackintosh》梅格·麦金托什系列英文章节书PDF 百度网盘下载

图片[1]-《Meg Mackintosh》梅格·麦金托什系列英文章节书PDF 百度网盘下载-易优分享

《Meg Mackintosh梅格·麦金托什》系列共7册,讲述的是年轻的女侦探梅格·麦金托什利用自己的超强观察力和分析力破解一桩桩棘手案件的故事,每一本书都是让读者和主人公梅格一起解决一个个谜团,是男孩女孩都喜欢的侦探英文章节书~~

图片[2]-《Meg Mackintosh》梅格·麦金托什系列英文章节书PDF 百度网盘下载-易优分享

About the author

Lucinda Landon has always loved mysteries. She has also always loved to draw. After studying art at the Rhode Island School of Design, she illustrated The Young Detective’s Handbook, by William Vivian Butler. That book received a special Edgar Allan Poe Award from the Mystery Writers of America and it launched Meg Mackintosh, who soon starred in her own adventures. The Meg Mackintosh Mystery series is now seven books strong, all published by Secret Passage Press. Meg and her brother Peter also appear in American History Mysteries, which Ms. Landon wrote and illustrated.Lucinda Landon lives in Rhode Island with her husband,photographer Jim Egan, and their sons Alex and Eric. Their 1700’s home has a hiding place behind the chimney and several trap doors leading to a secret passage.


图片[3]-《Meg Mackintosh》梅格·麦金托什系列英文章节书PDF 百度网盘下载-易优分享 图片[4]-《Meg Mackintosh》梅格·麦金托什系列英文章节书PDF 百度网盘下载-易优分享 图片[5]-《Meg Mackintosh》梅格·麦金托什系列英文章节书PDF 百度网盘下载-易优分享 图片[6]-《Meg Mackintosh》梅格·麦金托什系列英文章节书PDF 百度网盘下载-易优分享 图片[7]-《Meg Mackintosh》梅格·麦金托什系列英文章节书PDF 百度网盘下载-易优分享


Meg Mackintosh and the Case of the Curious Whale Watch.pdf(48页)

Meg Mackintosh and the Case of the Missing Babe Ruth Baseball.pdf(49页)

Meg Mackintosh and the Mystery at Camp Creepy.pdf(64页)

Meg Mackintosh and the Mystery at the Medieval Castle.pdf(61页)

Meg Mackintosh and the Mystery in the Locked Library.pdf(49页)

Meg Mackintosh and the Mystery on Main Street.pdf(49页)

Meg Mackintosh and the Stage Fright Secret.pdf(48页)


《Meg Mackintosh》梅格·麦金托什系列英文章节书PDF 百度网盘下载-易优分享
《Meg Mackintosh》梅格·麦金托什系列英文章节书PDF 百度网盘下载
© 版权声明
点赞0 分享
评论 抢沙发